Styrelsen

Styrelse
Ordförande Ewa Sandberg ewa.sandberg.48@gmail.com 070-3516718
vice Ordförande Leif Björklund bjorklundleif8@gmail.com 070-2655234
Sekreterare Margareta Ekman margareta.ekman2@gmail.com 073-0394314
Kassör Bengt Eriksson bengt.eriksson53@gmail.com 070-5415070
Ledamot vakant    
Ledamot Gudrun Häll gudrun.hall@telia.com 070-5356192
Ledamot Lars-Erik Svahn lars-erik.svahn@bdtv.se 070-6708880
Valberedning
  Tommy Fahlén tommy@fahlenskonsult.se 070-6814147
  Carola Larsson carola4804@gmail.com 070-3285948
  Ralf Hannu ralf@hannu.se 070-6663513
Revisorer
Sammankallande Carl-Lennart Persson cl.persson42@gmail.com 070-6558613
  Anna Wedén anna.weden@bredband.net 070-3413031
Suppleant vakant    
Suppleant Richard Pålsson   070-5914645
Redaktion Boden-ANAN                                  bodenanan@outlook.com
  Annica Viklund mail.me@annicaviklund.se 070-3611491
  Thomas Lindmark info@thomaslindmark.se 070-6665338
  Lars-Erik Svahn    
   
Webbmaster
  Annica Viklund mail.me@annicaviklund.se 070 361 14 91
Bildansvarig
  Andrée Gillberg andree_gillberg@hotmail.com 070-2181322